Of Love, Lust, and Whores

Of public affections,
I think the least.
The filth of love,
And spineless showmanship
Of heroes above.
My dear,
I will wait,
Till you get
What i mean.

Of held hands,
I hold not dear,
The sweat and semen
Rolled coarse
And mean.
My love,
May you see
Eternity
In distance.

Of whispered love
Or lust if it be,
I want no part.
Be it fear or scorn
Or an impassioned heart.
My dame,
May this song
Be the words that you long.
Forever.

Of sex
I want what is there,
No shadows or curtains to hide
The shame that our clothes
Abide.
I will fuck you
Beneath the shadow of street lamps.
Eat your fingers and words
In greed.
My slut,
May you long for everything but
What is naught….

– Me

Leave a Reply

